Just daddying around

Changes to come…

Well, I have been thinking lately that I have 2 wordpress blogs, one hosted and one at wordpress.com and I rarely post to either places.

So why not combine the two of them ?

The question was to keep the hosted or not ?

Final decission has been made. Since my subscription with the hosting company ends at the end of March I will keep my domain at kyramarios.gr and map it here at wordpress.com.

I have started already the transition of posts, comments and blogrolls.

So you might notice some mess but bare with me.

I must say that since 2004 that I first tried wordpress I had lots of fun trying various wp installations, hacks and plugins.

I learnt some php and some html and I got introduced to mysql. I learnt why css is better and why tables sux !

Those were the days.

But now since my real-life time will be quite limited, I think I will let Matt manage my wordpress install.

So see you arround somewhere…

3 responses

  1. Hey!
    Thanks for the comment, but I’m not sure I know what you mean 🙂
    Email me if you wish 🙂

    Cheers,
    Josh

    February 5, 2007 at 9:58 pm

  2. Thanks for the comment, but I’m not sure I know what you mean 🙂
    Email me if you wish 🙂

    February 10, 2007 at 11:34 pm

  3. Interesting I just got introduce to wordpress by a friend I think it awsome..

    October 18, 2009 at 6:36 pm

Leave a Reply

