Just daddying around

Back to Earth

Took me a whole week to realize I was back at the office working.
It suddenly came to me that I was back to earth.
Actually, back to hell.
Beautiful mountains and exotic beaches had given their places to jammed streets and ugly block of flats.
I felt the urge to start running away from all this.
But at a second thought, I stopped.
I could leave.
I am a city boy.
And I will have to wait till next year in order to escape again.
back to paradise
Or maybe I could do it earlier…

One response

  1. kopinaki

    I know what you mean. Really hard to be back in the city after some rest and beautifull days. But we are addicted to what we do, who can save us? 😛

    September 5, 2006 at 4:49 pm

Leave a Reply

