Just daddying around

Alone in London

alone in londonGreat news for my pride and my self-esteem !
Advice UK London Region asked me to use this photo Alone in the city for their quarterly printed newsletter.
Of course I offered the picture which was made the front page of the newsletter with the title” Alone in London”.

Very professional work I must say.
And I owe them a big thanks for choosing my picture.
Special thanks goes to Kaye Barham for her nice words about my pictures !

One response

  1. Anonymous

    i wish you the very best and i am proud of hearing of your personal evolution!!!!

    http://spaces.msn.com/members/FARFALLA1973/PersonalSpace.aspx?_c01_blogpart=myspace&_c02_owner=1&_c=blogpart

    September 3, 2005 at 9:47 pm

Leave a Reply

