Just daddying around

SonyEricsson K750i


Loyal to my appointment with Sony Ericsson I went out and bought its new jewel with a 2 Megapixel digital camera with macro and autofocus !. So no more “snapshot-like” photos.
K750i
You can do miracles with this gadget taking under considaration that its just a mobile phone.
The one I got had a Vodafone branding, but after a visit at Davinci my phone got its original menu and other features like being able to use “any” mp3 as a ringtone ! No DRM anymore !
Along with my phone I got a 1 gb Sandisk memory stick duo pro, so I can use my phone as a mp3 player !
K750i
So I guess now you could be jealous again !

One response

  1. gia

    July 13, 2006 at 6:04 pm

Leave a Reply

