Just daddying around

Moving…

Well the time is now.
I am looking for a house to live with my girlfriend and hopefully when we are settled in we will make it more official…
Things are tough and difficult since family ties and habits of many years must break.
But life goes on.
Well I guess this is enough for an excuse of not having updated this miserable diary for so long.
But that was the deal from the beggining.
Write when you feel like it, when you feel like it.
I hope my next post will be from my new place.
Till next time, watch your back.

One response

  1. Anonymous

    I am very happy of learning that you are happy…..really Nick.
    You deserved somebody that could understand you…that could keep you calm…..
    Me too….
    I finally found my half orange……in Italy…..a Sicilian young guy of 27 years old that promoted me on writing to an italian cultural magazine about Greece and its beauties.
    I am glad we both found what we deserve……comprehension and safety in an open arm!!!!!

    http://spaces.msn.com/members/FARFALLA1973/PersonalSpace.aspx?_c01_blogpart=myspace&_c02_owner=1&_c=blogpart

    September 3, 2005 at 9:58 pm

Leave a Reply

