Just daddying around

Renovation

As you might have noticed, this Diary now runs on a brand new WordPress 1.5 “Strayhorn” installation.
The themes feature is a bit different and awkward till you get the hold of it.
I am still trying but I will manage. I think.
I decided to get rid of the old “green” theme and get something less messy and busy.
This simple design is a neat one and the original one was created by Vinnie Garcia.
Not all pages are working but I will probably work on it during the weekend.

In other news, its been a week now that I am on a broadband connection!
Its a BIG change for me since after being Online for almost 8 years, I can actually enjoy the Internet.
So, back to work now.
Got a ton of linkage to sort out.

3 responses

  1. Well, at least it looks nicer. The green site was cool, but what the hey. Happy Easter.

    March 25, 2005 at 6:21 am

  2. Hi, Nikolas, I have just sent you an invitation to Yahoo 360º. Let me know if you got it. 🙂

    March 31, 2005 at 8:08 pm

  3. hi. just happen to hop on your blog. your blog is neat!!!

    March 31, 2005 at 11:40 pm

Leave a Reply

