Just daddying around

A diary of kyramas now on WAP !

Well, not having anything else worthmentioning to post, I thought I should blog about a couple of changes in the “diary”.
First of all a new stylesheet is effective. You can change the way the diary looks by clicking one of the three (for now) themes on the right sidebar.
The new one is called blue. I hope you like it.
The photo on the header is from this year’s summer vacation.

Next big addition is that you can read posts and comments for a WAP enabled device.
I tested it from my K700i and it works great.
You can also post comments via wap !!! Now isnt that cool ?
The link is here :WAP Diary

Finally I have added on the sidebar a small box with 2 GoogleAds…so if you have nothing better to click… 🙂

Comments are closed.