Just daddying around

Moved

OK boys and girls ! Here it is !
The brand new Diary of Kyramas running on a Movable Type installation !
I really hope you like it !
MT is a great management system !
With so many options I am a bit lost here !
But I am sure I will get the hang of it soon !
So I converted my already “tableless” CSS layout to a MT CSS layout.
Still no tables except from the calendar…which is useless in my opinion…
But its a MT thing…so I kept it
Pretty rough cos I was used to the Blogger system but this is awesome !!
The catch is that after importing my post from the old blog, comments were lost in the process…
Too bad but i have to live with it !
So after countless hours of tinkering….here it is !
My next project is the Portfolio section which means I need to built a web album…
It seems all people are using tables to do that….
I am looking for a CSS solution…
We will see …

One response

  1. Is this working ?

    May 4, 2004 at 3:20 am